The Shang-Chi and The Legend of The Ten Rings soundtrack, executive produced by 88rising, and as well as featuring new songs from Swae Lee and Jhené Aiko, 21 Savage, NIKI, Audrey Nuna, Rich Brian and Earthgang, Saweetie and any more, there's also a new .Paak song titled "Fire in the Sky".

"Fire in the Sky" is a mellow track from the musician, who has most recently been collaborating with Bruno Mars as Silk Sonic, and marks his first solo outing since last year's "JEWELZ".

88rising founder Sean Miyashiro said of the soundtrack, "With this album, I wanted to bring artists together to tell the stories of unconditional love and memories of growing up – the distinct warmth of mom's hot soup or cut fruit – and how she was always there for you whether you appreciated it or not. These are songs dedicated to the first dances our parents shared together when they were young, as we continue to celebrate their love stories and everlasting youth. This album is for their sacrifice, their grit, and their endless endurance to give us the platform to be great. We wanted to make music and write songs celebrating all of that, while marrying the themes of the film of cherishing family, being fearless, and realizing your destiny."


  1. Always Rising - NIKI, Rich Brian, Warren Hue
  2. Diamond + and Pearls - DPR LIVE, DPR IAN, peace.
  3. In The Dark - Swae Lee, Jhené Aiko
  4. Lazy Susan - 21 Savage, Rich Brian, Masiwei, Warren Hue
  5. Nomad - Zion.T, Gen Hoshino
  6. Fire in the Sky - Anderson .Paak
  7. Lose Control – JJ Lin
  8. Every Summertime – NIKI
  9. Never Gonna Come Down - Mark Tuan, BIBI
  10. Foolish - Rich Brian, Warren Hue, Guapdad 4000
  11. Clocked Out! - Audrey Nuna, NIKI
  12. Act Up - Rich Brian, Earthgang
  13. Baba Says - Various Artists
  14. Run It - DJ Snake, Rick Ross, Rich Brian
  15. Swan Song - Saweetie, NIKI
  16. War With Heaven – keshi
  17. Hot Soup - 88rising, Simu Liu
  18. Warriors - Warren Hue, Seori
Shang-Chi And The Legend Of The Ten Rings: The Album is out now on Interscope Records.