New Moons XVI is a 10-track album supporting women’s organisation Reclaim These Streets, and features contributions from female and non-binary artists including Amyl and The Sniffers, Nova Twins, KT Tunstall, Deap Vally, Cruel Hearts Club and more.

The compilation features artwork by Bad Nerves’ Will Power, which features UK Home Secretary Priti Patel’s face to highlight "the sheer ignorance from her and the government towards women’s safety."

KT Tunstall said, "I am so happy to be included on this exciting compilation for such a great cause. I love that music can be a catalyst to demand better standards in modern society, and Reclaim These Streets are doing great work to achieve that."

Deap Vally added, "We are thrilled to be a part of the New Moons Compilation. As women, and as mothers of daughters, we know how urgently important it is that the most vulnerable among us are respected and protected. So, let’s RECLAIM THESE STREETS!"


  1. Amyl and The Sniffers – Knifey
  2. Nova Twins – Bullet
  3. TELGATE – Love Zone
  4. Deap Vally – Royal Jelly
  5. KT Tunstall – In This Body
  6. Cruel Hearts Club – Sink This Low
  7. IDestroy – Petting Zoo
  8. pink suits – Fake Great Britain
  9. BLAB – Eton Mess
  10. Pleasure Venom – We Get What You Deserve
Reclaim These Streets' New Moons XVI compilation will be released 10 February.