Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Amen Dunes signs to Sub Pop and returns with Sleaford Mods collaboration "Feel Nothing"

06 July 2021, 15:01 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Amen Dunes has celebrated his signing to Sub Pop with his first new material since 2018, "Feel Nothing", a collaboration with Sleaford Mods.

"Feel Nothing" is Amen Dunes' debut release for Sub Pop, and sees Amen Dunes, aka Damon McMahon, team up with Sleaford Mods.

The new song, recorded in LA with co-producer Ariel Rechtshaid and mixed by Craig Silvey, marks Amen Dunes' first new music since 2018's Freedom album.

"Feel Nothing" also features synths from Freedom collaborator Panoram, and vocals from Sleaford Mods' Jason Williamson in the final section.

Amen Dunes' "Feel Nothing" collaboration with Sleaford Mods is out now on Sub Pop.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next