Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Aj tracey

AJ Tracey unveils tracklist for Secure The Bag! 2 EP

07 October 2020, 11:38 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

AJ Tracey has shared the tracklist for his upcoming EP Secure The Bag! 2.

After teasing an announcement on socials on Monday (5 October), AJ Tracey returned yesterday (6 October) with the nine-song tracklist for his upcoming Secure The Bag! 2 EP.

Secure The Bag! 2 will follow AJ Tracey's 2018 EP Secure The Bag!, which featured collaborations with Denzel Curry and Jme, 67 and Craig David.

The upcoming EP will only feature one collaboration with Swoosh God and Sloan Evans, who previously collaborated with AJ Tracey on "LA4AWEEK" in 2017.

Despite the lack of featuring artists, the EP will feature various producers, including Nyge, F1LTHY and Lukrative, and more.

AJ Tracey is yet to share a release date for Secure The Bag! 2.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next