Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Aitch polaris

Aitch releases new eight-track EP Polaris

29 May 2020, 14:13 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Manchester rapper Aitch has dropped his new eight-track EP Polaris alongside unveiling the visual for latest single "30".

"30" landed last night (28 May) a week after "Raw", which features on Aitch's Polaris EP alongside his huge AJ Tracey and Tay Keith collaboration "Rain".

Polaris features a number of producers, including longtime collaborator Whyjay, Kenny Beats, Cubeatz, Tay Keith, AOD and Nastalgyia x Sykes.

One of the tracks, "Triggered" features a sample of Destiny Child's "Bills, Bills, Bills". Aitch said on Capital XTRA's Breakfast show with Yinka & Shayna Marie this morning (29 May) that he didn't even realise that it was a Destiny Child sample until he showed the song to his mum.


  1. Safe To Say
  2. Zombie
  3. Moston
  4. 30
  5. Triggered
  6. Raw
  7. Like Them
  8. Rain (with AJ Tracey) feat. Tay Keith
Aitch's Polaris EP is out now.
Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next