Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

Action Bronson (officially) announces major label debut Mr. Wonderful

21 January 2015, 11:01 | Written by Laurence Day

Queens-born rapper/gourmand Action Bronson has today officially announced the release of Mr. Wonderful, his debut LP on Vice/Atlantic, after teasing us for months.

He's also uncovered a new cut called "Actin Crazy"; the most important thing about thisis the artwork. He's riding a goddamn lasershark.

Mr. Wonderful features some pretty big guest spots, including one from Chance The Rapper, and production from a range of tip-top names - Mark Ronson included. The album is set to be released via Vice/Atlantic on 23 March.

Take a listen to "Actin Crazy" below, and then check out the tracklist for Mr. Wonderful after.


1. Brand New Car
2. When I Rise ft Big Body Bes
3. Terry
4. Actin Crazy
5. Falconry ft Meyhem Lauren & Big Body Bes
6. THUG LOVE STORY 2017 THE MUSICAL (interlude)
7. A. City Boy Blues ft Chauncy Sherod
8. B. A light in the Addict ft Party Supplies
9. C. Baby Blue ft Chance the Rapper
10. Only in America ft Party Supplies
11. Galactic Love
12. The Passage
13. Easy Rider

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next