The new track, which joins up with "ABC 123 and "Look At Your Hands" to preview Tune-Yards' first full-length since 2014's Nikki Nack, comes with a mesmerising set of visuals directed by Mimi Cave.

Most of Tune-Yards' new album was recorded at John Vanderslice's Tiny Telephone Oakland in California. Mikaelin "Blue" Bluespruce (Solange, Skepta, Kendrick Lamar) is on mixing duties, with Dave Kutch (Jay-Z, Chance the Rapper) mastering.


  1. Heart Attack
  2. Coast To Coast
  3. ABC 123
  4. Now As Then
  5. Honesty
  6. Colonizer
  7. Look At Your Hands
  8. Home
  9. Hammer
  10. Who Are You
  11. Private Life
  12. Free
I can feel you creep into my private life is out 19 January 2018 via 4AD.