Earlier this month it was revealed that the soundtrack for 7Fates: CHAKHO - an original webtoon created by Naver in collaboration with HYBE Labels - would feature vocals from BTS' Jungkook, and would be produced by the group's Suga.

Today (17 January) it's been revealed that the soundtrack will feature a song titled "Stay Alive", which will be revealed for the first time on the Webtoon app next month. The song will also arrive on streaming services a week later, on 11 February.

Jungkook and Suga's "Stay Alive" song for the 7Fates: CHAKHO soundtrack will be released on streaming services 11 February.