Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Killer Mike April 2023

Killer Mike links with André 3000, Future and Eryn Allen Kane on "Scientists & Engineers"

13 June 2023, 17:25 | Written by Tyler Damara Kelly

Ahead of the release of his new album Michael, on Friday, Killer Mike shares the new track, "Scientists & Engineers".

Alongside the single release, Killer Mike has confirmed the tracklist for his forthcoming album, which includes the likes of CeeLo Green, Jagged Edge, Ty Dolla $ign, 2 Chainz and El-P. The record is executive produced by No I.D. and Killer Mike.

Michael is Killer Mike’s first solo album in over a decade and acts as the rapper's origin story. This is the album I’ve wanted to make my entire career. Michael is the first time I’ve been able to put all of me in to a project the way I’ve always envisioned it,” he says.

"Scientists & Engineers" follows the release of "Don't Let The Devil" earlier this year.


  1. Down By Law feat. CeeLo Green
  2. Shed Tears feat. Mozzy & Lena Byrd Miles
  3. Run feat. Young Thug
  4. N Rich feat. 6LACK & Eryn Allen Kane
  5. Talk'n That Shit!
  6. Slummer feat. Jagged Edge
  7. Scientists & Engineers feat. André 3000, Future, & Eryn Allen Kane
  8. Two Days feat. Ty Dolla $ign
  9. Spaceship Views feat. Curren$y, 2 Chainz & Kaash Paige
  10. Exit 9 feat. Blxst
  11. Something For Junkies feat. Fabo
  12. Motherless feat. Eryn Allen Kane
  13. Don't Let the Devil feat. El-P & thankugoodsir
  14. High & Holy feat. Ty Dolla $ign

"Scientists & Engineers" featuring André 300, Future, and Eryn Allen Kane is out now. Michael will arrive on 16 June.

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next