Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Victoria Monet 2023 credit Amber Asaly

Kaytranada and Earth, Wind & Fire to feature on Victoria Monét's forthcoming album

18 July 2023, 15:28 | Written by Tyler Damara Kelly

Victoria Monét has unveiled the track list for her forthcoming album, Jaguar II.

Last month, Victoria Monét announced the follow-up to her 2020 EP Jaguar, with the long-awaited debut album, Jaguar II.

Yesterday she revealed the track list which includes features from Lucky Daye, Buju Banton, her daughter Hazel Monét, and Earth, Wind & Fire; as well as a song produced by Kaytranada.

In the announcement posted on social media, Monét wrote, “I’m so happy to finally share this with you!! Look at these FEATURES screaming..what is life?! from the titles alone, which songs do you think will be your favorites? I’m so curious.”


1. Smoke Feat. Lucky Daye
2. Smoke (Reprise)
3. Party Girls Feat. Buju Banton
4. Alright (Prod. by Kaytranada)
5. Cadillac (A Pimp’s Anthem)
6. How Does It Make You Feel
7. On My Mama
8. I’m The One
9. Stop (Askin’ Me 4Shyt)
10. Hollywood Feat. Earth, Wind & Fire and Hazel Monét
11. Good Bye

Jaguar II arrives on 25 August via Lovett Music/RCA Records, and is available to pre-order now.

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next