Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Justice 2007 leather jackets

Justice announce deluxe version of debut album for 15th anniversary with new version of "D.A.N.C.E." featuring Logic

08 December 2022, 10:51 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Justice have announced a deluxe version of their debut album to celebrate its 15th anniversary, and have teamed up with Logic for a new version of their "D.A.N.C.E." hit.

Back in June Justice shared the original demo of their 2007 hit song "D.A.N.C.E.", and today (8 December) they've unveiled another version of the track featuring new vocal contributions from Logic, titled "D.A.N.C.E. (Logic Reprise)".

Both the demo and the Logic collaboration will feature on Justice's (Deluxe) alongside demos of "The Party" and "Valentine", as well as the album outtake "Donna", and more.


  1. Genesis
  2. Let There Be Light
  3. D.A.N.C.E.
  4. Newjack
  5. Phantom
  6. Phantom pt. II
  7. Valentine
  8. TThhEe PPaARRtTYY
  9. DVNO
  10. Stress
  11. Waters of Nazareth
  12. One Minute to Midnight
  13. The Party (Demo)
  14. Valentine (Demo)
  15. D.A.N.C.E. (Demo)
  16. Donna
  17. B.E.A.T. (Instrumental)
  18. Justice ft. Logic - D.A.N.C.E.

"D.A.N.C.E." featuring Logic is out now. Justice will release (Deluxe) digitally on 15 December through Ed Banger Records / Because Music.

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next