Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Griff Vertigo album

Griff announces details of her debut album, vertigo

25 April 2024, 17:23 | Written by Tyler Damara Kelly

BRITs Rising Star winner Griff has announced details of her forthcoming debut album, vertigo, and has also confirmed a run of global dates continuing the vertigo world tour.

Featuring the brand new single, “Miss Me Too,” the full tracklist was teased by Griff in a huge, spray-painted dress from CSM designer Eden Tan.

Introducing the record today, Griff comments: “the album is about vertigo as an emotion and the dizziness and upside down feeling of heartache. I wanted to drop this project in parts from insular low feelings (Vol.1) to desperate euphoria (Vol.2) and with volume three, the full story.”

Pre-sale for the tour, which includes a London show at Alexandra Palace on 13 November opens for those who pre-order the album today, with general sale beginning on 3 May.


  1. Vertigo
  2. Miss Me Too
  3. Into The Walls
  4. 19th Hour
  5. Astronaut
  6. Anything
  7. Pillow In My Arms
  8. Cycles
  9. Tears For Fun
  10. Hiding Alone
  11. Hole In My Pocket
  12. Everlasting
  13. So Fast
  14. Where Did You Go

vertigo is set for release on 19 July via Warner Music. For more information on her forthcoming tour, visit

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next