Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Gracie Abrams 2022 by Danielle Neu

Gracie Abrams shares tracklist for Aaron Dessner-produced debut album Good Riddance

06 February 2023, 17:23 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Gracie Abrams has unveiled the 12-song tracklist for her forthcoming debut album Good Riddance, which is produced by Aaron Dessner of The National.

After announcing her debut album with "Where do we go now?" last month, Abrams has treated fans to the full tracklist, which features 12 songs in total, including her January single and last year's "Difficult" single.

Good Riddance is produced by The National's Aaron Dessner, and will follow her 2021 EP This Is What It Feels Like.

Gracie Abrams will release her debut album Good Riddance on 24 February via Polydor Records, and it's available to pre-order now.

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next