Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Fcukers debut EP

Fcukers announce their debut EP, Baggy$$

11 July 2024, 10:48 | Written by Tyler Damara Kelly

NYC trio Fcukers have announced their forthcoming debut EP, Baggy$$, alongside new single, "Homie Don't Shake".

Across six-tracks that also span high-energy, 90’s-inspired dance and electronics of previous single “Bon Bon” through to “Tommy”, and the sultry, downtempo “I Don’t Wanna”, the band follow-through on the promise shown on their previously self-released singles: “Mothers” and “Devils Cut” (and a choice remix of the James Murphy-featuring single "Los Angeles").


  1. Bon Bon
  2. Never Give Your Heart
  3. Homie Don’t Shake
  4. UMPA
  5. I Don’t Wanna
  6. Tommy

Baggy$$ is set for release via Ninja Tune’s Technicolour imprint on 6 September.

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next