Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
RM BTS Balming Tiger SEXY NUKIM video

Erykah Badu, Anderson .Paak and Mahalia to feature on debut solo album by BTS' RM

24 November 2022, 15:01 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

BTS' RM has unveiled the tracklist for his debut solo album Indigo, which features collaborations with Erykah Badu, Anderson .Paak, Mahalia and more.

Ahead of releasing his debut solo album Indigo next week, RM of BTS has shared the full ten-song tracklist for the album, which reveals the track titles, featured artists and producers.

Erykah Badu, Anderson .Paak, Mahalia, Paul Blanco, Tablo, Colde, Kim Sawol and Youjeen will feature on Indigo, while RM, HONNE, Pdogg, john eun and more are among the producers.

Earlier this week RM also revealed the identity film for his debut solo album.

RM will release his debut solo album Indigo on 2 December.

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next