Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Enumclaw Run For Cover

Enumclaw sign to Run For Cover Records and announce new album, Home In Another Life

12 June 2024, 15:30 | Written by Tyler Damara Kelly

Enumclaw have announced their forthcoming second album, Home In Another Life, alongside news of their signing to renowned Boston-based label Run For Cover Records.

Celebrating the signing and the announcement of their new album, Enumclaw shared their new single “Change.” The song is the first taste of what fans can expect from, Home In Another Life, and comes paired with a video directed by frequent collaborator John C. Peterson.

Home In Another Life is the follow-up to their 2022 debut album, Save The Baby, which gave way to the 2023 EP, These Are Some B-Sides.


1. I’m Scared I’ll End Up All Alone
2. Not Just Yet
3. Sink
4. Spots
5. I Still Feel Bad About Masturbation
6. Haven’t Seen The Family In A While, I’m Sorry
7. Grocery Store
8. Change
9. Fall Came Too Soon And Now I Wanna Throw Up
10. This Light Of Mine
11. I Want Somethings For Myself

Home In Another Life, is out on 30 August via Run For Cover Records, and is available to pre-order now.

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next