Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Dinosaur Jr 15th anniversary

Dinosaur Jr. announce 15th anniversary reissue of Farm

10 July 2024, 15:00 | Written by Tyler Damara Kelly

Dinosaur Jr. have announced a 15th anniversary expanded reissue of their album, Farm, which was originally released in 2009.

The expanded deluxe edition of Farm features four songs never pressed to vinyl and never given worldwide release: "Houses", "Whenever You’re Ready" (The Zombies Cover), "Creepies" (Instrumental), and "Show".

Farm, is the ninth full length record by the original line-up, J Mascis, Lou Barlow, and Murph, and follows the 2007 release of Beyond, which restored the sound established by their first three albums - Dinosaur, You're Living All Over Me, and Bug.


  1. Pieces
  2. I Want You To Know
  3. Ocean In The Way
  4. Plans
  5. Your Weather
  6. Over It
  7. Friends
  8. Said The People
  9. There's No Here
  10. See You
  11. I Don't Wanna Go There
  12. Imagination Blind
  13. Houses
  14. Whenever You're Ready
  15. Creepies
  16. Show

The limited lime-coloured vinyl reissue is released on 16 August via the band's long-term home of Jagjaguwar. Pre-orders are available now.

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next