Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit
Neil Young06

Crazy Horse members and Neil Young announce new album All Roads Lead Home

20 February 2023, 12:50 | Written by Cerys Kenneally

Neil Young and Crazy Horse's Ralph Molina, Billy Talbot and Nils Lofgren have announced their upcoming album All Roads Lead Home, and have shared the first outing "You Will Never Know".

"You Will Never Know" is the first preview of All Roads Lead Home, an album that was created during the pandemic with each Crazy Horse member recording three individual songs with different musicians. The lead outing is one of Lofgren's contributions to the record.

Young is also involved, and has contributed a live solo version of "Song Of the Seasons", a track originally featured on their 2021 album Barn.


  1. Rain (Billy Talbot)
  2. You Will Never Know (Nils Lofgren)
  3. It’s Magical (Ralph Molina)
  4. Song Of the Seasons (Neil Young)
  5. Cherish (Billy Talbot)
  6. Fill My Cup (Nils Lofgren)
  7. Look Through The Eyes Of Your Heart (Ralph Molina)
  8. The Hunter (Billy Talbot)
  9. Go With Me (Nils Lofgren)
  10. Just For You (Ralph Molina)

"You Will Never Know" is out now. All Roads Lead Home featuring Crazy Horse members and Neil Young will arrive on NYA Records via Reprise Records on 31 March, and is available to pre-order now.

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next