The track is the second to preview upcoming debut release, the Giving It Up EP, following the band's reveal of the title track earlier this summer.

Ahead of summer festival slots, VITAMIN have shared "Miss You". Combining jangly guitars and thwomping basslines, it solidly covers a lot of indie rock bases before wildly careening into something far more unique via earworm synths. It's endlessly catchy, and is poised to ensnare the airwaves as they gear up to greatness.

The Giving It Up EP is out 28 August via National Anthem - it's out on digital and 10-inch vinyl formats. National Anthem is where Haim, Wet and Chvrches all released their debuts.

Stream "Miss You" below, and then check out the EP's tracklist afterwards.


1. Giving It Up
2. Miss You
3. Heart And Soul
4. All We Know