“Lies” builds on the band’s already impressive back catalogue featuring a 13 track mixtape and debut single “Wished” with accompanying visuals directed by sisters Asha and India Lee.

Recorded by Sean Oakley (Frank Ocean), “Lies” is a slow mover full to the brim with ‘90s noise and 21st-century irreverence. With a continuous stream of offerings like this one, there is no reason why Sorry should not come to define modernity in guitar music next year.

“Lies” is out now via Domino Records.