This new single links up with "Vultures", "Treats", "Drift", "All There Is", "Baby's Alright", "Bitter Town", and "Regeneration", which are all on the LP.

Tom Dalgety (Pixies, The Maccabees) produced INHEAVEN, which was recorded at Rockfield Studios.

INHEAVEN have also announced a lengthy new UK tour, which sees headline shows at London's Scala, King Tut's in Glasgow, and Clwb Ifor Bach in Cardiff. Tickets are on sale now.


  1. Baby's Alright
  2. Treats
  3. Stupid Things
  4. Vultures
  5. All There Is
  6. World On Fire
  7. Drift
  8. Do You Dream?
  9. Real Love
  10. Bitter Town
  11. Regeneration
  12. Velvet
INHEAVEN is out 1 September via [PIAS]. Pre-order now.