Search The Line of Best Fit
Search The Line of Best Fit

EKKAH release 'Summer Mixtape' featuring three new songs

13 June 2014, 10:38 | Written by The Line of Best Fit

Newcomers EKKAH have released a Summer Mix Tape of original material that features three brand new demos alongside previous track “Figure It Out” and a new and a cover version of Patrice Rushen’s “Forget Me Nots”.

The release acts as a teaser for what’s to follow later in 2014 and dives head first into a sea of perfectly executed sun kissed pop.

01. Figure it Out
02. Cindy (demo)
03. Heatwaves (demo)
04. Carry On (demo)
05. Forget Me Nots (cover - Patrice Rushen)

Share article

Get the Best Fit take on the week in music direct to your inbox every Friday

Read next