Today sees the release of aBest Fit-curated Record Day exclusive 10″ vinyl, produced by Music Finland, showcasing the very best in emerging Finnish indie and electro.

The release includes tracks from K-X-P, Sin Cos Tan and Phantom as well as new material from LCMDF, Husky Rescue and Millennium – the new band from Ville Haimala (of Helsinki/Berlin based house group Renaissance Man).

1,500 copies of ‘Music Finland with The Line of Best Fit – The Limited Record Store Day Edition 2013′ are being given out for free to customers at all participating Record Store Day shops across the UK and Ireland as well as selected stores in Paris, Germany and Japan.

You can listen to a selection of the tracks below – and if you like what you hear then get down to your local record store and you might just be in time to pick up one of the amazing free vinyls.