LA trio, HAIM have finally unveiled the full details of their long-awaited debut album.

The BBC Sound poll winners for 2013 will release the record, entitled Days Are Gone, on 30 September. The album is 11 tracks in length and features recent singles ‘Falling’, ‘Don’t Save Me’ and ‘Forever’.

The LP is available to pre-order now. Stream new track ‘Let Me Go’ now:

The tracklist and artwork are as below:

1. Falling
2. Forever
3. The Wire
4. If I Could Change Your Mind
5. Honey & I
6. Don’t Save Me
7. Days Are Gone
8. My Song 5
9. Go Slow
10. Let Me Go
11. Running If You Call My Name