Last week Rockstar Games announced GTA Online: The Contract expansion, and shared a 57-second trailer featuring GTA V character Franklin Clinton, Dr. Dre and Anderson .Paak.

Earlier this week it was also confirmed that Rosalía and Arca would host a new radio station in the game titled MOTOMAMI - the same as Rosalía's forthcoming album, and today the expansion has been released.

According to Pitchfork, the new expansion features six new Dr. Dre tracks. Two of them are solo tracks - "Falling Up" and "Black Privilege" - while the others are collaborations with Eminem, Nipsey Hussle and Ty Dolla $ign, Snoop Dogg and Anderson .Paak, and Rick Ross and Anderson .Paak.

While the excitement is real for new Dr. Dre music, it seems that fans will have to get the GTA Online expansion to actually hear them for now, as apparently there's no plans for them to be given an official release.

GTA Online: The Contract is available to play now.