The full list of new acts confirmed is as follows: Muse, St. Vincent, The Tallest Man On Earth, The War On Drugs, Av Av Av, Batida, Broken Twin, Dalhous, Deafheaven, Future Brown, Goat, Honningbarna, ILoveMakonnen, Kasai Allstars, Kate Tempest, Myrkur, OFF!, Pallbearer, Tropkillaza and Young Fathers.

They will join the likes of Pharrell, Mew and Lamb Of God at arguably Denmark's biggest musical extravaganza. For the full line-up details head here.

Roskilde 2015 will take place between 27 June - 4 July in the historic city of Roskilde, just outside Copenhagen. Ticket details are available here.