With acts like The Cure, Jeff Mangum, The Afghan Whigs and Wilco already confirmed to appear at this year’s festival, Primavera Sound has revealed the rest of its 2012 bill. Refused, Rufus Wainwright, Sharon Van Etten, Real Estate, Dirty Three, The War on Drugs, Girls, Saint Etienne, Laura Marling, Beirut, Wavves, Iceage, Thee Oh Sees, Death Grips, Atlas Sound, Dirty Beaches, Lower Dens and Friends are just some of the acts that will be performing in Barcelona from 30 May – 3 June.

Head to Primavera Sound’s website for the full line up and tickets.