The Vol. 2 comp will feature big-hitting tunes such as Hannah Diamond's "Hi" and  "Fade Away", A. G. Cook's "Superstar", Danny L Harle's "Broken Flowers" and "Super Natural" (the latter featuring Carly Rae Jepsen), and "Only You" by Chinese popstar Chris Lee (Li Yuchun).

As well as previously released material, there'll be two brand-spanking-new tracks: "a new family" by felicita and "Monopoly" by Easyfun and Noonie Bao.

PC Music are celebrating the release with two new live shows - one at London's Heaven on 30 November, and another at Berlin's Berghain on 1 December. A. G. Cook, Danny L Harle, EASYFUN, felicita, GFOTY, Hannah Diamond, Lil Data, and Spinee will all be performing.

PC Music Vol. 2 is released 18 November.


  1. Hannah Diamond - Fade Away
  2. Danny L Harle ft. Carly Rae Jepsen - Super Natural
  3. A. G. Cook - Superstar
  4. EASYFUN ft. Noonie Bao - Monopoly
  5. GFOTY - Poison
  6. felicita - a new family 
  7. Hannah Diamond - Hi
  8. Danny L Harle - Broken Flowers
  9. Chris Lee - Only You
  10. Life Sim - IDL