While individual members of the collective have displayed their wares to the public before, SXSW will mark the first time the label's roster has amassed for one live showcase.

There are set to be headline slots from Hannah Diamond and GFOTY - we're told to expect "full-length albums" this year. QT, Danny L Harle, Spinee, easyFun, A. G. Cook, SOPHIE, Felicita and Kane West are also due to perform "bespoke live sets".

The artists will unveil carefully designed sets and visual talking points at the Empire Garage on 19 March. Check out the poster below, and then listen to Cook/Diamond's new collab after.

Listen to the new track from A.G. Cook and Hannah Diamond, "Drop FM" below.