Last week Nas announced the sequel to his 2020 Grammmy-winning album King's Disease, titled King's Disease II.

This afternoon (3 August) the full tracklist has been revealed. The album will feature 15 tracks, and will include appearances from Ms. Lauryn Hill, Eminem and EPMD, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie and YG, Charlie Wilson, Hit-Boy and Blxst.

Nas' forthcoming album was executive produced by Nas and Hit-Boy.


  1. The Pressure
  2. Death Row East
  3. 40 Side
  4. EPMD 2 (feat. EPMD & Eminem)
  5. Rare
  6. YKTV (feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie & YG)
  7. Store Run
  8. Moments
  9. Some Place (feat. Ms. Lauryn Hill)
  10. No Phony (feat. Charlie Wilson)
  11. Brunch on Sundays (feat. Blxst)
  12. Count Me In
  13. Composure (feat. Hit-Boy)
  14. My Bible
  15. Nas is Good
Nas' King's Disease II album will be released Friday (6 August) via Mass Appeal Records.