Having arrived back on the scene in May this year with new single “Dark Window”, Mass Gothic are set to drop singles throughout the summer in the build up to their sophomore album.

Announced today, Mass Gothic will drop their anticipated second album, I’ve Tortured You Long Enough, in August .

The married duo, who are Noel Heroux and Jessica Zambri, mix ethereal vocals and harmonies with a glossy, yet dystopian base of instrumentals.

New album I've Tortured You Long Enough was co-produced by the band and Josh Ascalon, mixed by Chris Coady and mastered by Heba Kadry.

Mass Gothic drop their new album on 31 August via Sub Pop. J.Z.O.K. is out now. Find the tracklist below.


  1. Dark Window
  2. Call Me
  3. J.Z.O.K.
  4. Keep on Dying
  5. How I Love You
  6. I've Tortured You Long Enough
  7. New Work
  8. The Goad
  9. Big Window