The new track arrives in the wake of offerings such as "Brian", and has the trio hurtling down a lo-fi highway at 100mph with chunky riffs and rattling tambourine shimmers in tow.

"We never really thought we would or could release an album," the band says of the LP, which was recorded in Costa Mesa's Hurley Studios. "We were really just finding each other and finding our sound."

L.A. Witch have a handful of UK shows locked in for September, including a headline stop at the Moth Club in London. Find out more.


  1. Kill My Baby Tonight
  2. Brian
  3. Untitled
  4. You Love Nothing
  5. Drive Your Car
  6. Baby In Blue Jeans
  7. Feel Alright
  8. Good Guys
  9. Get Lost
L.A. Witch is released 8 September via Suicide Squeeze.