Other names announced today (30 January) include Faith No More, Angel Olsen, Young Thug, Anna Meredith, girl in red, Sampa The Great, Squid, Amanda Tenfjord, and others.

Roskilde 2020 has already confirmed acts such as Taylor Swift, Tyler, The Creator, Thom Yorke, Alex Cameron, Mura Masa, Cage The Elephant, Pusha T, TLC, and Whitney to perform at Roskilde's 50th anniversary celebrations.

Roskilde 2020 takes place from 27 June to 4 July. Full festival tickets are on sale now via roskilde-festival.dk.