Over the past three weeks, BROCKHAMPTON have been dropping a few new tracks at the end of every week.

While they're yet to announce a new album, Highsnobiety reported earlier this month (8 May) that the group's Kevin Abstract spoke about new music on their secret livestream via their Technical Difficulties Radio Instagram account. Apparently Abstract said that they've nearly finished working on not just one, but two new albums, and said that BROCKHAMPTON are planning to release both this year. Abstract also said new non-album tracks will be dropping every Friday.

This week the group have released three new tracks, "downside" featuring Ryan Beatty, "baby bull" and 'I.F.L".

The new tracks that have arrived over the past few weeks are BROCKHAMPTON's first since their 2019 LP GINGER and their Dua Lipa "SUGAR" remix.

BROCKHAMPTON's "downside", "baby bull" and "I.F.L" tracks are available to stream on YouTube now.