Having returned to the spotlight recently with incredible eighties pop inspired number ‘Hold On’ London duo Alice and Jack, aka Avec Sans, have created a special mixtape for us and when we saw it featured the likes of Solomon Grey, Alpine, The Knife and LCD Soundsystem we knew we were going to be firm friends!

The Light Mix

1. The Knife – Heartbeats
2. Alpine – Heartlove (Fishing Remix)
3. Taquwami – Romantic Gaze
4. Avec Sans – Heartbreak Hi
5. Bombay Bicycle Club – Shuffle
6. Solomon Gray – Firechild
7. MS MR – Hurricane (CHVRCHES Remix)
8. Avec Sans – Hold On
9. Basement Jaxx – Red Alert
10. Hot Chip – Ready For The Floor
11. LCD Soundsystem -Drunk Girls
12. The Postal Service – Such Great Heights

‘Hold On’ is available via their facebook page as a free download and we’ve been told we can expect some new music very soon.