In support of new album Prayer Before Birth, London four-piece Hejira have curated a 45 minute mix that dives head first into their many influences.

Featuring cuts from Kwes, Dirty Projectors, Bjork and Arthur Russell – it’s no surprise that electronic pioneer Matthew Herbert snapped the group up for his flawless Accidental Records roster.

1. “Even Steven”, Bllud Relations
2. “36″, Kwes
3. “F Technology”, Dark Sky
4. “Moog 900 Series Demo”, Walter Carlos
5. “Moonlighting”, Kwes
6. “Preface by Jerry Hicks // Does Life Sometimes Seem to be Unfair”, Abraham Hicks
7. “The Deer in the Forest Pt 1″, Arthur Russell
7. “Inside Out (Abridged)”, Eska
8. “Emblem of the World”, Dirty Projectors
9. “Hello Skinny”, Hello Skinny
10. “Cosmogony”, Bjork
11. “Weeping Wall”, Matthew Herbert and Hejira Cover
12. “I Am Here”, Savages