Introducing brand spanking new vinyl and digital label, Moose Records. This exciting new development is the mastermind of two up-and-coming Parisian artists, producer, Andrea, and singer/producer, Julia Losfelt. To celebrate the label’s inception, the pair are giving away a compilation that includes tracks from several of the artists putting out material on Moose Records later this year. Andrea himself also has a vinyl release in the works for the label.

To provide some context, if you’ve listened to any of the fantastically emotional, gaze-dusted bass to futuristic electronic buzzing all over the internet this past year, you’ll most likely recoginse a name or two on Moose Records’ roster. From the chopped up future garage beats of Bear/Face, to Australia’s mood enhancing perfectionist, Leaks, or the delicate, guitar-driven sounds of emerging talent, Dream Koala, every producer on this compilation has earned his unique spot.

Introducing future bass music’s class of 2013. It’s no surprise all the cool kids sit at the same table.

Stream and download Moose Tape #1 for free below.

1. Bear//Face – Taste My Sad
2. Catching Flies – Let Your Hair Down
3. Julia Losfelt – Mojo So Dope (Kid Cudi cover)
4. Atu – Still Here
5. Dream Koala – We Can’t Be Friends
6. Keadz – Or Jaune
7. Slamagotchi – Too Early
8. Mosaicc – Comatose
9. Leaks – The Only Place For You And Me
10. Kwala x Kondra Kasma – Goldblumer